30 Day Challenge (Days 20-24)

Day 20: Favorite Sequel

Toy Story 3!

Okay, I think that the reason why is obvious: Barbie and Ken. But it’s also a good movie that is funny and scary.

 

Day 21: An Overrated Movie

Tarzan

I dunno, there is just something about this that I feel kinda eh about. Maybe it’s that the characters don’t sing, or are too stupid and naive to realize the guy in their camp was obviously a poacher. Runner up: Hercules.

 

Day 22: An Underrated Movie

Tinker Bell

People don’t give it a chance, which is a shame since it is so adorable!

 

Day 23: A Movie that Makes You Laugh

Tangled

Okay, it’s late, so I just went with the last to make me laugh…

 

Day 24: A Movie that Makes You Cry

Tangled

“You were my new dream.” “You were my new dream, too.” AHHH! So cute!

 

 

Leave a Reply

